It is of course possible that organisations or contacts have been entered twice to the system. Therefore, it is possible to merge organisations or clients.

To do so, go to contacts

Select the contacts that are entered twice and click on 'With selected items...' at the bottom of the page...

Then select Merge

Select the organisation or client with the most correct information.

In the event, the organisation and contact will be adjusted accordingly.

Did this answer your question?