You can give clients access to the system. For this purpose, a special environment has been developed where they can only view data from their own event(s). Clients can also send messages via the message tab of the event. The client cannot edit any data!

You can set up an account for a client:

- after the request has been sent, or

- at a later stage in the planning process. It is possible to add multiple clients to one event.

As shown below:

Did this answer your question?